### **TPL PLASTECH LIMITED**

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

1	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Chairman & Independent Director
2	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Non – Executive & Independent Director
3	Mr. Mangesh Sarfare	Non – Executive Director
4	Ms. Monika Srivastava	Non – Executive Director
5	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Non – Executive & Independent Director
6	Mr. Surya Pratap Gupta	Non – Executive & Independent Director

### **COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS**

1	Mr. Mangesh Sarfare	Member
2	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Member
3	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Member

#### AUDIT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Chairman
2	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Member
3	Mr. Mangesh Sarfare	Member
4	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Member

#### **STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Member
3	Mr. Mangesh Sarfare	Member
4	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Member
5	Mr. Surya Pratap Gupta	Member

# **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Chairman
2	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Member
3	Ms. Monika Srivastava	Member
4	Mr. Surya Pratap Gupta	Member

# **CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE**

1	1	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Chairman
2	2	Mr. Mangesh Sarfare	Member
	3	Ms. Monika Srivastava	Member